The museum is open from 1 to 4 p.m.
every Sunday, except Mother’s Day (May 14),
when it will be closed.
City of Bothell-funded repairs to the porch at the Hannan House have been completed, and the ground floor is again wheelchair accessible. Due to structural problems at the schoolhouse, that building will not be wheelchair accessible until funds for its repair have been allocated
and the access ramp is secured.
The Park at Bothell Landing was created in the 1960s with funds from Forward Thrust and Community Development.
The Hannan House was moved from its original site on Main Street to the park in 1978. The house has been the home to the Bothell Historical Society since 1969.
The Historical Society has furnished the interior with special care to historic detail, ensuring each room contains items which date from the late 1800s to mid 1900s.
The Hannan House, schoolhouse and cabin are all open on Sundays from April through October from 1 pm to 4 pm.
The Schoolhouse, built in 1885, has been rearranged for a better visual experience and the 1884 Beckstrom log cabin has been refurnished and the displays have been updated.
9919 NE 180th St., Bothell WA 98011
In the Park at Bothell Landing